Telefonliste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Markus Ludwig 096029430-0 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: poststelle@vgem-neustadt.de   poststelle@vgem-neustadt.de 
Matthias Kneidl 096029430-20 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mkneidl@vgem-neustadt.de   mkneidl@vgem-neustadt.de 
Gertraud Fütterer 096029430-22 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gfuetterer@vgem-neustadt.de   gfuetterer@vgem-neustadt.de 
Magdalena Mößbauer 096029430-10 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mmoessbauer@vgem-neustadt.de   mmoessbauer@vgem-neustadt.de 
Christian Steiner 096029430-31 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: csteiner@vgem-neustadt.de   csteiner@vgem-neustadt.de 
Birgit Fahrnbauer 096029430-41 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bfahrnbauer@vgem-neustadt.de   bfahrnbauer@vgem-neustadt.de 
Christine Wunder 096029430-10 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cwunder@vgem-neustadt.de   cwunder@vgem-neustadt.de 
Robert Görl 096029430-12 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rgoerl@vgem-neustadt.de   rgoerl@vgem-neustadt.de 
Reinhard Eismann 096029430-13 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: reismann@vgem-neustadt.de   reismann@vgem-neustadt.de 
Raymund Krey 096029430-14 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rkrey@vgem-neustadt.de   rkrey@vgem-neustadt.de 
Sven Förster 096029430-16 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sfoerster@vgem-neustadt.de   sfoerster@vgem-neustadt.de 
Anita Siebert 096029430-15 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: asiebert@vgem-neustadt.de   asiebert@vgem-neustadt.de 
Andreas Voigt 096029430-32 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: avoigt@vgem-neustadt.de   avoigt@vgem-neustadt.de 
Sigrid Nagel 096029430-24 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: snagel@vgem-neustadt.de   snagel@vgem-neustadt.de 
Herbert Steiner 096029430-25 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hsteiner@vgem-neustadt.de   hsteiner@vgem-neustadt.de 
Rita Kammerer 096029430-23 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rkammerer@vgem-neustadt.de   rkammerer@vgem-neustadt.de 
Andrea Joneitis 096029430-38 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ajoneitis@vgem-neustadt.de   ajoneitis@vgem-neustadt.de 
Anita Schmid 096029430-21 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: aschmid@vgem-neustadt.de   aschmid@vgem-neustadt.de 
Felix Uschold 096029430-30 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fuschold@vgem-neustadt.de   fuschold@vgem-neustadt.de 
Christine Market 096029430-33 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cmarket@vgem-neustadt.de   cmarket@vgem-neustadt.de 

drucken nach oben